Log into your account and find the job in ‘My Account’ and then ‘Jobs Board’. By hovering over the job you can edit it, mark the post as filled, duplicate, or remove it. We wouldn’t recommend deleting the job as you may want to post it again in the future. If you mark a post as filled this will remove it from the live adverts and store it in your Jobs Board.
If you want to post a similar job (for example, you listed a full-time post and you have the same job but with part-time hours), you can duplicate the advert and simply change the few fields necessary.